Right To Play/International/the team/International Board
International Board of Directors 

Rob MacLellan, Chair
Chairman, Northleaf Capital Partners

Johann Olav Koss, Secretary
President and CEO, Right To Play International

Mark Wiseman, Treasurer
President and Chief Executive Officer, CPP Investment Board

Gaby Abdelnour
Senior Advisor, Bain Capital

Jean Pierre Cuoni
Chairman of the Board, EFG International AG

Dr. Jon S. Dellandrea
President and CEO, Sunnybrook Foundation

Clara Hughes
Olympian, Humanitarian, Motivator, Child Advocate

Wilco Jiskoot

Mark Jung
Operating Partner, Khosla Ventures

Åse Kleveland
CEO Concerts Norway, Former Norwegian Minister of Culture

Silken Laumann
Olympian, Inspirational Speaker, Writer, Child Advocate

Meridee A. Moore
Founder & CEO, Watershed Asset Management LLC 

Robert J. Myers

Will Reynolds

Meera H. Sanyal
President, Liberals India for Good Governance – The Indian Liberals Group

Dag Skattum

Honourary Board Members

Geoff Beattie
Chairman, Relay Ventures

Charmaine Crooks
Olympian; President/Founder, NGU Consultants

Kate Duhamel
Independent Filmmaker, Alley Oop Films

Jim Leech
President and CEO, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

Carl Liederman
Corporate Partner, K&L Gates LLP

Dr. h.c. Adolf Ogi
Former Swiss Federal Councillor
Former Under-Secretary General and Special Adviser to the UN Secretary-General on Sport for Development and Peace

Steve Pagliuca
Managing Director, Bain Capital

Johan van der Werf
Former Member Executive Board AEGON N.V.; Chairman, Supervisory Board, ORDINA N.V.