Right To Play/United Kingdom
 

 

United Kingdom National Office

Meryl Davies
National Director
The Euston Office
One Euston Square
40 Melton Street
London NW1 2FD

Tel: + 44 (0) 203 574 4620
General: Enquiries@righttoplay.com
Events: Events@righttoplay.com
Volunteering: Redballclub@rightoplay.com
Internships: Internships@righttoplay.com
Ambassadors: Ambassador@righttoplay.com

Registered Charity Number: 1112404

 

International Headquarters

Right To Play International
65 Queen Street West,
Thomson Building, Suite 1900. Box 64
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2M5
Canada

 

Tel: + 1 416 498 1922
Fax: + 1 416 498 1942
General: info@righttoplay.com
Volunteeering: recruitment@righttoplay.com
Careers: hr@righttoplay.com
Media: kpearson@righttoplay.com
Donations: donations@righttoplay.com

National Offices

CANADA

Kevin Taylor,
Vice President Philanthropy
65 Queen Street West,
Suite 400, Box 64
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2M5    
Canada 

 

Tel: +1 416 203 0190
Email canada@righttoplay.com
www.righttoplay.ca





NERTHERLANDS

Karijn Akkerman in 't Veld
Laan van Nieuw Oost Indië 123
2593 BM DEN HAAG
1232593 BM 
DEN HAAG

 

Tel: +31 (0) 70 315 3490
Email info@righttoplay.nl
www.righttoplay.nl/





NORWAY

Laila Andresen
National Director

Idrettens Hus
Ullevål Stadion
Sognsveien 75L
N-0855 Oslo,
Norway

Tel: +47 2102 9000
Email laila.andresen@nif.idrett.no
www.righttoplay.no

 



SWITZERLAND

Anja Levermann & Sonja Ringdal
Co-National Directors
Seefeldstrasse 162
CH-8008 Zurich
Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 552 04 88
Email   info@righttoplay.ch 

www.righttoplay.ch/

 

 


UNITED KINGDOM 

Meryl Davies
National Director
The Euston Office
One Euston Square
40 Melton Street
London NW1 2FD

Tel: + 44 (0) 203 574 4620
Email Enquiries@righttoplay.com
http://www.righttoplay.org.uk

UNITED STATES 

Lindsay Hower
National Director
49 West 27th Street
Suite 930
New York, NY 10001

Tel: + 1 646 649 9592
lhower@righttoplay.com
http://www.righttoplayusa.org/

 




Regional Offices

ASIA

Nina Valentic
Senior Director, International Programs
65 Queen Street West,
Thomson Building, Suite 1900. Box 64
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2M5
Canada

Tel: + 1 416 498 1922
Email nvalentic@righttoplay.com

 

 

LATIN AMERICA

Edwin Peñaherrera
Regional Manager
Av. República de Colombia 435
Dpto. B - 2°Piso
San Isidro, Lima

Peru

Tel: +51 (1) 221-4905
Email

epenaherrera@righttoplay.com


MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

Gaby Jabbour
Regional Director
Al-Sabbah Center
9th Floor, Bloc B
Corniche Al Mazraa
Beirut
Lebanon

Tel: +961 1 313 346
Email  gjabbour@righttoplay.com 




EAST AND SOUTHERN AFRICA

Peter de Keijzer
Regional Operations Director
Plot 78 Old Kira Rd
P.O. Box 33098
Bukoto, Kampala 33098
Uganda, Africa

Tel: +256 41 531 308
Email

pdkeijzer@righttoplay.com

WEST AND FRANCOPHONE AFRICA 

Massamba Gningue
Regional Director
House No. 8 Palm Street, East Legon
P. O. Box 1646
Accra, Ghana

Tel: + 233 540 120 650
Ghana Office

 + 233 30 276 5492

Email

mgningue@righttoplay.com