Right To Play/United States/about us/Board of Directors
International Board of Directors 



J. Michael Evans, Chairman
Vice Chairman & Global Head of Growth Markets, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Robert P. Baynard
Managing Director, JPMorgan

Paul B. Edgerley
Managing Director, Bain Capital

Andreas Halvorsen
Chief Executive Officer, Executive Committee & Management Committee, Viking Global Investors LP

Johann O. Koss
President and CEO, Right To Play International

Bill Orbe
Founding Partner, Richards, Kibbe, and Orbe LLC

Meridee A. Moore
Senior Managing Member and Chief Investment Officer, Watershed Asset Management L.L.C.

Phil de Picciotto
President, Athletes & Personalities, Octagon

Dina Habib Powell 
President of the Goldman Sachs Foundation & Global Head of Corporate Engagement

Holly Taylor Sargent
Founding Director, Women’s Leadership Board

Ted Virtue
CEO, Midocean Capital Partners




RTP_Brochure_FINAL.pdfRTP_Brochure_FINALLauren Miller
How your Investment Reaches Children_2012 FINAL.PDFHow your Investment Reaches Children_2012 FINALLauren Miller
SHG 2010 Form 990.pdfSHG 2010 Form 990Lauren Miller
SHG 2011 Form 990.pdfSHG 2011 Form 990Lauren Miller
SHG 2012 Form 990.pdfSHG 2012 Form 990Lauren Miller
SHG 2012 FS.pdfSHG 2012 FSLauren Miller
SHG 2010 FS.PDFSHG 2010 FSLauren Miller
SHG 2011 FS.pdfSHG 2011 FSLauren Miller